Wednesday, 23 November 2022

HK-569
4
6
8
9

Tuesday, 22 November 2022

HK-567
0
6
9
8

Sunday, 20 November 2022

HK-566
9
3
2
3

Saturday, 19 November 2022

HK-564
3
1
9
4

Saturday, 19 November 2022

HK-565
1
5
5
2

Friday, 18 November 2022

HK-563
5
4
8
8

Thursday, 17 November 2022

HK-562
1
2
4
3

Wednesday, 16 November 2022

HK-561
9
3
2
7

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

HK-560
3
7
0
5

Monday, 14 November 2022

HK-559
7
8
5
0

Sunday, 13 November 2022

HK-558
3
5
5
2

Saturday, 12 November 2022

HK-557
9
9
3
4
1 23 4 5