Wednesday, 02 November 2022

SG-409
5
8
0
6

Monday, 31 October 2022

SG-408
1
4
5
9

Sunday, 30 October 2022

SG-407
5
5
9
5

Saturday, 29 October 2022

SG-406
6
2
5
3

Thursday, 27 October 2022

SG-405
1
6
3
3

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

SG-404
8
7
7
0

Monday, 24 October 2022

SG-403
8
2
6
0

Sunday, 23 October 2022

SG-402
8
5
3
1

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

SG-399
8
6
8
0

Monday, 17 October 2022

SG-398
4
2
3
1

Sunday, 16 October 2022

SG-397
0
5
1
1

Saturday, 15 October 2022

SG-396
3
9
0
8
1 2 34 5